Officers and Board of Assistants (*voting members)  2022-2025


















Elizabeth Williams
Recording Secretary *

a Goodnight
Treasurer *


Heather McKane Bolthouse


Deputy Governor *



Craig Rich

Governor *



Past Officers who are Ex-Officio Members of the Board of Assistants
Past Governor Grace Bliss Smith, Ph.D.
Past Governor June R. Gorman
Past Governor Terry J. McKane
Past Governor Mary Ellen Crusoe Byrne, Esq.
Finance Committee  
Governor Craig Rich
Deputy Governor Heather McKane Bolthouse
Treasurer Thora Goodnight
Past Governor Mary Ellen Crusoe Byrne, Esq.
Flag Captain Vacant
Scholarship Chairman Vacant
Directory Chairman Lydia Vierson


Dawn Laatz

Lee Bennett

Dr. Jo Smith

Deputy Historians

A Prosperous Wind - Mike Hayward

Larry Hewartson
Assistant: Public Relations Secretary *

Webmaster; Facebook Administrator

Tammy Carr Cruickshank
Assistant: Corresponding Secretary *

Grace Bliss Smith, Ph.D.

Assistant: Newsletter Secretary*

 Deputy Governor General; Past Governor


Char Wolvin Tavarozzi
Historian *


Lydia Vierson

Assistant: Membership Secretary *

Terri Kleinschmidt

Historian for Juniors *



       David Van Hoof